TPC minutes for 2020 are attached below.

Please click on the item to read or the down arrow (download) to save the document on your computer.

The most recent minutes will be a draft version (possibly containing a 'Draft' mark) and subject to confirmation and signing off at the following meeting. If you have difficulty opening that or any other attachment please contact me - david@nobbut.co.uk - and I will send you the required minutes.

ACT: ACTion with Communities in Cumbria

BRB: British Railways Board

BT: British Telecom

CALC: Cumbria Association of Local Councils

CCC: Cumbria County Council

GDF: Geological Disposal Facility

HMRC: Her Majesty's Revenue & Customs

ICO: Information Commissioner's Office (data protection)

LAP: Local Area Partnership

LDNPA: Lake District National Park Authority (sometimes NPA)

NALC: Nationals Association of Local Councils

NHB (community funding): New Homes Bonus

NP: Neighbourhood Plan

NPA: National Park Authority (see LDNPA)

NT: National Trust

PC: Parish Council

PCC: Parochial Church Council (Ecclesiastical Parish of Coniston & Torver)

PP: Parish Plan

RTC: Road Traffic Collision (used in Police Reports)

SLCC: Society of Local Council Clerks

SLDC: South Lakeland District Council

TPC: Torver Parish Council

UU: United Utilities

WI: Women's Institute